Public Meetings

Board Of Directors
ED Search Committee

Committee Meeting times:
Every Wednesday – 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Every Friday – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Board Of Directors
Quarterly (12:00 – 1:30 PM)

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Special Board Of Directors
Meeting – 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday, February 2, 2024

FIMR (CRT)
Monthly 3rd Thursday (12:00 – 2:00 PM)

Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2023

FIMR (CAG)
Quarterly, 4th Thursday (2:00 – 3:30 PM)

Thursday, November 30, 2023
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024

Executive Committee
Quarterly (12:00 – 1:30 PM)

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024